Login

Events Calendar

August 2021

Wednesday 04 August

Computer Users Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: General Questions. Please submit them by Monday 2nd August.

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Thursday 05 August

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Tricks of the trade

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Monday 09 August

Scotland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Migration between Ireland and Scotland

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Monday 09 August

Ireland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Migration between Ireland and Scotland

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 11 August

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Using DNA to trace European ancestry. Presenter: Richard Merry

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 18 August

DNA in Family History Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Another look at the updated FTDNA website

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "Zoom"

View more

September 2021

Thursday 02 September

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Bring your brick wall

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 08 September

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: 1. Training of midwives in the province of Poznań/Posen 1820-1841. 2. Interesting finds and how they were achieved. Presenter: Philip Mann

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Sunday 19 September

Scotland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Scotland resources in the SAGHS Library

When: 2.00pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

October 2021

Thursday 07 October

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Military Records

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 13 October

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Forgotten records. Presenter: Colin Lehmann

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

November 2021

Thursday 04 November

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Some useful sites to search

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 10 November

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Deciphering German headstones. Presenter: Wolfgang Preiss

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

December 2021

Wednesday 01 December

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Manorial records

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 08 December

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: From the Continent to South Australia at Christmas. Group participation

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more