Login

Events Calendar

November 2021

Saturday 27 November

Germanic and Continental European SIG Group Outing(Events)

Outing to Seven Hills and Polish River Church Museum

When: 10.00am

Where: Meet at Sevenhill Cellars

View more

December 2021

Wednesday 01 December

Computer Users Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: General Questions. Please submit them by Monday 29th November.

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Thursday 02 December

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Manorial records

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Sunday 05 December

Scotland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Show and Tell about your family tree

When: 2.00pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 08 December

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: From the Continent to South Australia at Christmas. Group participation

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Monday 13 December

Ireland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Discussion on our successes during the year

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 15 December

DNA in Family History Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: DNA discussion

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "Zoom"

View more

February 2022

Thursday 03 February

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: English Surnames

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 09 February

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Heimat Adelaide - The next generation. Presenter: Ben Hollister

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 09 February

Wednesdays @1(Seminars)

Wednesdays @1 Welcome and Program

When: 1pm to 2pm

Where: 201 Unley Road, Unley or online via Zoom

View more

Monday 14 February

Ireland Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Love and marriage

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 16 February

DNA in Family History Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: The SA Geographic DNA project

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "Zoom"

View more

Thursday 17 February

Family History Writers Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Don't wait until it's too late - just write it!. Group discussion.

When: 7:00pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

March 2022

Thursday 03 March

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: English canals and railways

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

Wednesday 09 March

Germanic & Continental European Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Settlement of Buchfelde, South Australia . Presenter: Aileen Preiss

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

April 2022

Thursday 07 April

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: The English language

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

May 2022

Thursday 05 May

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Cholera and smallpox

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more

June 2022

Thursday 02 June

England Group(Special Interest Group)

Topic: Press Gangs

When: 7.30pm

Where: Online via "ZOOM"

View more